Wednesday, March 23, 2011

wonderful series Wednesday #8

Series title: The Black Dagger Brotherhood
Author: J.R. Ward
How many books are there: 9
Catagory: Fantasy

What is the series about:

In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there’s a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other - six vampire warriors, defenders of their race. Of these, Zsadist is the most terrifying member of the Black Dagger Brotherhood.

Wich books have I read already?

I’m reading the first book at this moment, I’m in love with this book and it’s characters and I can’t wait to read the rest of the books

Are there more books coming?

I don’t know if there are more books comming after Lover Unleashed

1 comment:

I love reading comments and I always try to comment back, so make sure you leave a link to your own blog! As from today this an award free blog. I love the fact that I get them but I just don't have the time to pass them on and your comments are the biggest awards I could get!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...