Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Series title: The infernal devices
Author: Cassandra Clare
How many books are there: There will be three books for as far as we know
Catagory: young adult, fantasy

What is the series about:

This series is about the shadowhunter, we’ve already met the shadowhunters in the mortal instruments series. But these shadowhunters live in England at the time of Queen Victoria. So everything you know about the shadow hunters is still the same only in another time setting.

Wich books have I read already?

I’ve read the first book, the two other books are not yet released

Are there more books coming?

For now there are two more books comming.

1 comment:

  1. This looks interesting. I just wonder if the different time setting will affect the dialogue too much for me. Sometimes that bothers me and takes me out of the story.


I love reading comments and I always try to comment back, so make sure you leave a link to your own blog! As from today this an award free blog. I love the fact that I get them but I just don't have the time to pass them on and your comments are the biggest awards I could get!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...