Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Wonderful series Wednesday #10

Oops I posted it a little early haha!

Series title: Morganville Vampires
Author: Rachel Caine
How many books are there: 10
Catagory: Vampires 

What is the series about:

Goodreads summary of the first book:

From the author of the popular Weather Warden series comes the debut of an exciting new series set in Morganville, Texas, where you would be well advised to avoid being out after dark. 

College freshman Claire Danvers has had enough of her nightmarish dorm situation. When Claire heads off-campus, the imposing old house where she finds a room may not be much better. Her new roommates don't show many signs of life, but they'll have Claire's back when the town's deepest secrets come crawling out, hungry for fresh blood

Wich books have I read already?

I've only read the first four books, the rest of the books are on my TBR pile. It's a diffrent view on vampires and that's what I love about this series.

Are there more books coming?

Book 10 is comming on may 3 this year. 


  1. This is an awesome series! Bite Club is actually the next one and is coming out on May 3, I can't wait!

  2. Yes your right! I'm going to change it right now!


I love reading comments and I always try to comment back, so make sure you leave a link to your own blog! As from today this an award free blog. I love the fact that I get them but I just don't have the time to pass them on and your comments are the biggest awards I could get!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...